Local: (610) 457-5103
NAOMI'S REGIONAL FLORAL FULFILLMENT SERVICE
~YOUR PREMIER LOCAL FLORIST. SERVING SOUTHEASTERN PA, DE, NJ WITH FLOWERS FOR ALL OCCASIONS!~
507 East 21st Street Chester, PA 19013    Local: (610) 457-5103
Customer Reviews
NAOMI'S REGIONAL FLORAL FULFILLMENT SERVICE
Local Chester, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Oct 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I am a flower shop owner in Dallas, TX and Celeste at Naomi's went above and beyond in helping me fulfill an order for a longstanding client. I am very grateful for the extra care in this challenging order. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I own a flower shop in Dallas Texas and Celeste at Naomi's went above and beyond to create something that my client hear in Dallas loved. I can not be more grateful to her for meeting a challenging order! Thank you!
Date: Aug 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:DE

Recipient was very happy with flowers and that owner delivered. I saw pic of delivery very different than pic online, but she was happy with tbe design that came.
Date: Jun 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

I ordered a designer's choice bouquet of flowers for my mom birthday and could not believe how beautiful they were. Very easy ordering process, pricing was reasonable and one day delivery was guaranteed. I will definitely be a returning customer.
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great customer service
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement as usual always the best
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Naomi’s Regional Floral Services were great. The orders were at the church when we arrived and looked lovely. Celeste was extremely helpful, pleasant and professional. Thank you so much for your services as it was greatly appreciated during that time of loss in our family.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Naomi's website is so easy and the Flowers are always awesome.
Date: Feb 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangements are always beautiful with a colored vase to go with the color of the arrangement. That makes the arrangements more beautiful. I appreciate having a black owned and operated floral establishment in the city of Chester, especially because we lack so many things in this city. Braheem and I thank you full heartedly for your services for our son.
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Best customer service ever! Celeste was awesome and delivered a beautiful arrangement to a wonderful friend for me over the Holidays and put such a smile on her face! Thank you so much Celeste and your team ! Much appreciated
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Wow! I can not thank Celeste and her team for making my friends Holiday so special with their beautiful floral arrangement! Celeste was caring, wonderful customer service and delivered as expected! I will use this service going forward and I am so great full she pulled it off to make someone I care about feel as special as she should! I would highly recommend this service to anyone.
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

My mother loves receiving flowers from Naomi’s. I send them on most major holidays and birthdays.
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent
Date: Feb 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers arrived on time and beautiful. The arrangement was gorgeous and they lasted (with care and pruning) 3 weeks.
Date: Jun 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Took extra care to make sure order was right. Great job.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent my wife love it
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent great job
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

A very beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:DE

The flowers were gorgeous and the delivery service was exceptional. The recipient was an elderly and disabled woman and the delivery person patiently waited for her to arrive home from a doctor's appointment and helped her up the stairs into her home. I will using Naomi's Regional Flower Fulfillment Services for all of my flower needs. Thank you.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers are beautiful and smell wonderful.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great job as always!
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

Very pleased with the service.
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

I sent this arrangement to my cousin following surgery. She said it was gorgeous!
Flower Delivery To Chester, PA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

NAOMI'S REGIONAL FLORAL FULFILLMENT SERVICE
507 East 21st Street
Chester, PA. 19013
Local: (610) 457-5103

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web21-at